Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


The 2nd. Paul Stanley song "I Was Wrong" is missing on this one. Records Stan Bush truly is one of the gods of melodic rock. The new album Shine is a melodic rock gem and definitely another great step to restore the faith in the songwriting and performing abilities of this great artist.

Stan also shot a video for the song Falling which is the highlight of the album and definitely a true melodic rock classic in the making! Shine is another true classic from one of the best loved artists in the scene today, and one that will surely be promoted on the live circuit in the not too distant future. Records INT Stan has toured extensively throughout the United States and Europe in his storied career.

As a vocalist with a career that spans decades, Stan has sung on albums by renowned artists such as Alice Cooper and Jefferson Starship, and has worked with many top producers Georgio Moroder, Mick Jones, Peter Frampton, Paul Stanley, Ron Nevison, Richie Zito, in addition to lending his voice to national and international advertising campaigns for Toyota, Coors, Mazda, Budweiser, Hertz and more.

What's Happening. Stan Bush — Live Your Dream. Login to Add Lyrics. To The Top. Contribute to Stan Bush. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery. User does not exist. Incorrect Password. Remember Me. Join Now! A Little Thing. Ain't That Worth Something. All American Boy. All That I Am. Are You Over Me. Beginner's Luck. Born to Win. Break These Chains. Can't Hide Love. Can't Live Without Love. Capture the Dream. Change the World.

Come On. Come to Me. Could This Be Love. Crank That Radio. Critical Mass. Cross That Line. Didn't I. Do It All Over. Do You Remember. Don't Accuse Her.

Don't Give Up on Love. Don't Let Them Down. Don't Say It's Over. Don't Tell Me. Dream the Dream. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping.

Skip to main content There's a problem loading this menu right now. The Touch. The 80's. Til All Are One. Never Surrender. Born to Win. Change the World. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August

STAN BUSH - Dial RARE ORG UK Press AOR MARK FREE. $ 1 bid inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co you over me (Unplugged version) inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co you love someone inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.cos of Siam inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co:TM main title (Alternate version) Are You Over Me ‎(CD, Maxi, Promo) Intercord Record Service IRS Capture The Dream ‎(CD, Single) BMG Ariola München GmbH

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Stan Bush = スタン・ブッシュ* - Dial = ダイヤル ‐86 ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Zero Corporation, Master Volume Project XRCN/5(11).
  2. Stan Bush = スタン・ブッシュ* - Dial = ダイヤル ‐86 ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Zero Corporation, Master Volume Project XRCN/5(2).
  3. Apr 24,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Stan Bush ‎– Dial (full album) YouTube 80s New Wave Alternative Songs Mixtape Volume 10 - Duration: WildBill Monte Recommended for you.
  4. Dec 02,  · Dial , an Album by Stan Bush. Released 24 March on Bullet Proof (catalog no. CDVEST 7; CD). Genres: AOR/5(29).
  5. Discogs で Stan Bush - Dial に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Stan Bush のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  6. I feel the new Stan Bush Shine is fantastic and his best!!! There are also great songs on the debut and the Barrage albums. Dial is my 2nd fav and strong all the way. A classy mix of aor/rockers and some great ballads. Come on, Surrender, Are you over, Take this Heart and One Kiss Away. Stan has been one of the best artists in aor rock ever!!!
  7. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  8. This is the debut album by iconic AOR singer/ songwriter/ guitarist Stan Bush, originally released in Marketed a good couple of years prior to the melodic hard rock/glam metal explosion which would dominate the rest of the decade, the Stan Bush record was built on the principles of early `80s melodic rock- one could roughly describe it as a mixture of “Survivor” and “Asia”.
  9. It's Hot Fire In My Heart Can't Live Without Love Don't Accuse Her Love Has Taken Me Away All American Boy Say The.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *