Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness.

See All Buying Options. Add to Wish List. This page works best with JavaScript. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Top positive review. Reviewed in the United States on January 21, Intelligent Hoodlum aka Tragedy drops a gem with his self-titled debut.

Let's not forget the classic of all classics Arrest The President the verdict is still out on Obama is still the ultimate in ya face political anthem.

I rather remember the "hoodlum" who transformed into an "intelligent" emcee than the "hoodlum" who transformed into an "intelligent" emcee then transformed back into a "thug. Top critical review. Reviewed in the United States on May 11, Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add a little De La Soul humor, and you have a solid album. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Hoodlum Intro. Funk Mode. Grand Groove. At Large. Death Row. Speech Check the Time. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from The Intelligent Hoodlum.

American rapper and record producer from New York. Rapper songwriter record producer record executive. Retrieved October 9,

Intelligent Hoodlum is the debut studio album by the American rapper Intelligent Hoodlum, later known as Tragedy Khadafi. [4] [5] It was released on A&M Records in It peaked at number 52 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. This album is a classic, intelligent hoodlum or recently known as tragedy khadafi with a good flow and topical rhymes shows how hip-hop can be used to the advantage of the poeple. such songs as "Arrest The President" and "Black And Proud", another good song which unfortunately isn't on the album "Grand Groove". combined with his street knolage and rhyming ability, intelligent hoodlum has /5(13).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Intelligent Hoodlum on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • /5(19).
  3. Jul 02,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Intelligent Hoodlum - Arrest The President at Discogs. Complete your Intelligent Hoodlum collection. Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious. Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious Intelligent Hoodlum: Arrest The President ‎ (CD, Single, Promo) A&M Records /5(31).
  4. Watch the video for Arrest The President from Intelligent Hoodlum's Intelligent Hoodlum / Saga Of A Hoodlum for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. For Khadafi's debut album, he worked with Queensbridge influential producer Marley Marl and went under the alias Intelligent Hoodlum. His self-titled debut, Intelligent.
  5. Explore releases from Intelligent Hoodlum at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Intelligent Hoodlum at the Discogs Marketplace. CD Intelligent Hoodlum: Tragedy - Saga Of A Hoodlum (Album) 10 versions: A&M Records Intelligent Hoodlum: Arrest The President (Single) 3 versions: A&M Records.
  6. Onetime Riker's Island prisoner Intelligent Hoodlum speaks with genuine insight about inner city hell and chaos. His second album wasn't laden with posturing rhetoric or presented in an ambitiously produced package. Instead, it was a chilling, unapologetic chronicle of brutal, ugly, negative experiences relayed by someone neither celebrating nor regretting what he's seen and heard.
  7. 3 years since his debut, Tragedy Khadafi (The Intelligent Hoodlum) returns with another good album. Through the years he remained consistant and had some deep and intelligent, thought-provoking lyrics and had consistantly good albums (I have 6 of his albums, 2 I'd give 5 /5(13).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Tragedy - Saga Of A Hoodlum on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *