Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Just Reality.

Shabba Ranks. Just Reality "Please retry". MP3 Music, January 1, "Please retry". Audio CD, July 1, "Please retry". Audio, Cassette, July 17, "Please retry". Listen Now. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Sample this album. Title by Artist. Sold by Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account.

AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands.

Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust.

Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Just Reality [Vinyl]. Shabba Ranks Format: Vinyl.

Just Reality "Please retry". MP3 Music, January 1, "Please retry". Audio CD, July 1, "Please retry". Audio, Cassette, July 17, "Please retry".

Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

The stylistic origins of the genre reggaeton may be traced back to the song "Dem bow", from Ranks' album Just Reality. Produced by Bobby "Digital" Dixon, the Dem Bow riddim became so popular in Puerto Rican freestyle sessions that early Puerto Rican reggaeton was simply known as .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Just Reality on Discogs/5(5).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Just Reality on Discogs. Label: Digital-B - VPRL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • /5(11).
  3. Just Reality [Vinyl] LP (12" album, 33 rpm) Shabba Ranks Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. See all Stream Just Reality by Shabba Ranks and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members.5/5(2).
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Just Reality - Shabba Ranks on AllMusic - /
  5. Discogs: Vinyl, Just Reality. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  6. 13 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shabba Ranks - Just Reality at .
  7. Just Reality is the sophomore album from Shabba Ranks. Released in the album further introduces the dancehall "riddims" of the 90's; creating classics such as "Wicked Inna Bed".
  8. Shabba Ranks - Just Reality: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Just Reality: A2: Weh Yu Get It From: A3: Gal Yuh Good: A4: Back And Belly Rock: A5: Roots And Culture: A6: Wicked Inna Bed: B1: Dem Bow: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Shabba Ranks Discography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *