Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July You'll Think of Me.

Without Love There Is Nothing. I Just Can't Help Believin'. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights. How the Web Was Woven. Mary in the Morning. Stranger in the Crowd. The Next Step Is Love.

Bridge over Troubled Water. Tomorrow Never Comes. Little Cabin on the Hill. There Goes My Everything. I've Got Confidence. Amazing Grace. Seeing Is Believing. He Is My Everything. An Evening Prayer. Lead Me, Guide Me. A Thing Called Love.

Reach Out to Jesus. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'. Never Been to Spain. Heartbreak Hotel [Live]. The Impossible Dream The Quest. For the Good Times. Hawaiian Wedding Song. Introductions by Elvis. Hound Dog [Live]. I Can't Stop Loving You. Can't Help Falling in Love [Live]. Burning Love [Live]. You Gave Me a Mountain. Steamroller Blues. Blue Suede Shoes [Live]. What Now, My Love? Welcome to My World. I'll Remember You. An American Trilogy.

Mana'o Company. The Mana'o Company. Sweet Reggae Woman. I Gotta Know. I Love You. Land Of Love. The Green Feat. He Will Carry You. Welcome To My Island Home. Driving Me Crazy. The afternoon show footage is wonderful and electrifying : Here is Elvis in his prime rocking and rolling in front of Highly recommended. Read more. Contact Us. Elvis Presley's songs are unforgettable - they have stood the test of time, especially his singles of the s, a decade in which he had a song at No.

Read More. About Us Elvis Australia was founded in Little Cabin on the Hill. How the Web Was Woven. Stranger in the Crowd. I'll Never Know. Mary in the Morning. This Is Our Dance. When I'm Over You. I Really Don't Want to Know. Tomorrow Never Comes.

The Next Step Is Love. Make the World Go Away. There Goes My Everything. I Just Can't Help Believin'. Where Did They Go, Lord. Amazing Grace. Miracle of the Rosary. It Won't Seem Like Christmas. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees. Merry Christmas Baby. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day. On a Snowy Christmas Night.

Winter Wonderland. O Come, All Ye Faithful. The Wonderful World of Christmas. Until It's Time for You to Go. Lead Me, Guide Me. An Evening Prayer. Seeing Is Believing. A Thing Called Love. It's Still Here. We Can Make the Morning. Put Your Hand in the Hand. Reach Out to Jesus. He Is My Everything. Bosom of Abraham. It's Impossible. Polk Salad Annie. Funny How Time Slips Away. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling.

For the Good Times. Where Do I Go from Here. Always on My Mind. It's a Matter of Time. The Impossible Dream The Quest. Hawaiian Wedding Song. I'll Remember You. Suspicious Minds. I Can't Stop Loving You. Early Mornin' Rain. Also Sprach Zarathustra.

Steamroller Blues. Welcome to My World. Introductions by Elvis. If You Don't Come Back. Three Corn Patches. Take Good Care of Her. Find Out What's Happening. Just a Little Bit. For Ol' Times Sake. I Got a Feelin' in My Body. If You Talk in Your Sleep. Thinking About You. Love Song of the Year. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues. Talk About the Good Times. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy. Can't Help Falling in Love. How Great Thou Art. An American Trilogy.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Gotta Know on Discogs. Label: Columbia - C 22 ,Columbia - 45 - DW • Format: Vinyl 7 Cliff Richard And The Shadows* - I Gotta Know (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(2).

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. I Gotta Know Lyrics: Get up in the morning feeling mighty weak / A tossing and a turning well, I ain't had no sleep / Oh baby, what road's our love taking? / To romance or heartbreaking / Won't.
  2. "I Gotta Know" is a song recorded by Cliff Richard in September and Elvis Presley on 4 April The composer was Paul Evans; lyrics are by Matt Williams. Originally released by Presley as the B-side of "Are You Lonesome Tonight?", it nevertheless reached number 14 on the charts. It was engineered by Nashville sound pioneer Bill Porter.
  3. I gotta know, gotta know, gotta know. Recorded: /04/03, first released on single. March 20, - At noon Elvis, his entourage, Scotty Moore and D.J. Fontana (But not Bill Black, who never plays with Elvis again) take a charted bus to Nashville for a session at RCA's Studio B, whose recoding facilities have been upgraded with a three track machine.
  4. (Yeah-yeah) I gotta know right now There's a rumor round town and they say you gonna let me down Don't hurt me baby, don't cause me pain I can't believe things they say What you do is killing me Why you wanna strip me of my dignity? (Baby) I gotta know right now (Baby) you gonna let me down (Baby) I gotta know right now I gotta, I gotta know if.
  5. I Gotta Know by Elvis Presley song meaning, lyric interpretation, video and chart position but i prefer elvis' version. i didn't know that cliff had recorded it first. the song was from that terrific album elvis is back. it's good to see it's been re-issued with all the million sellers. i agree with a .
  6. I Gotta Know Lyrics: Artist: Playa featuring Foxy Brown / Album: "How To Be A Player" Soundtrack / Song: I Gotta Know /: / Uh, uh, come on / Uh, uh, nana / Niggas! / Yeah, you know about the Na Na.
  7. I Gotta Know Recorded by Elvis Presley Written by Paul Evans and Matt Williams G Get up in the mornin' feelin' mighty weak G7 A tossin' and a turnin' well I had ain't no sleep C Oh baby what road's our love taking G To romance or heartbreaking D7 Won't you say which way you're gonna go G C G D7 I gotta know gotta know gotta know G.
  8. Lyrics to 'I Gotta Know' by The Mana'o Company. My girl makes me happy, I really couldn't ask for more / She still drives me crazy, more than anyone before .
  9. Wanda Jackson "I Gotta Know": Well, I thought that you were a wantin' romance But all you ever do is dance, dance, dance So I bopp Wanda Jackson - I Gotta Know Lyrics | inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *