Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


March 30, John March 30, She great. I hated On the Floor, but this song is sick. NOW J-Lo is back. Hell No March 30, This song is a TUNE! E11 March 30, Copyonce fans are scared!!!!!

KD March 30, Muni March 30, Emilya Sorry Emilya I did not see ur comment. Yes this from Neyo!! BIrdyLove March 30, JNash March 30, Linda Perry March 30, Beyonce has yet to flop with an album.

Daby March 30, Dana March 30, This is so freaking HOT. M March 30, FATyonce better work her ass for a come back coz J. Yasssssss the song is cute and had me wining down to the floor. Christian March 30, Perrylicious May 2, AmorJLO May 2, Terrence May 2, Blanco Family May 2, Beyonce and Cb Fan May 2, Seaside May 2, M May 2, Kevin May 2, The above pic is gorgeous!

THE TRUTH she was featured on put it in a love song and until end of time upgrade u wasnt a single and ego remix is just that a remix……only released to urban radio. OAN: J. LO skin was flaaaaaaaawless!!! Beautiful woman!!! Harvey May 2, Big Ro May 2, Goooooooooooo Jennifer!

Great, great comeback! T May 2, I really wish ppl would stop using the word EPIC…. LOL And the song is ok, i like the beat. There was nothing different, unique. C-mo Love May 2, LJ May 3, J May 3, Lisa May 3, Angela Wesley May 3, AC May 3, Retrieved July 31, Note: insert into search.

Retrieved May 25, Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Retrieved January 1, Retrieved March 22, Archived from the original on January 12, Retrieved April 10, Retrieved January 3, Music Canada. Retrieved June 11, Archived from the original PDF on May 25, Retrieved September 25, Archived from the original on May 24, Retrieved September 30, Retrieved January 31, British Phonographic Industry.

Select singles in the Format field. Select Silver in the Certification field. Retrieved February 10, January 1, Retrieved April 30, Retrieved February 25, Jennifer Lopez songs. Book Category. Lil Wayne singles. Officer ".

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Taio Cruz Mikkel S. Stargate Kuk Harrell. Problems playing this file? See media help. Eriksen — songwriter, producer alongside Hermansen, credited as Stargate , recording engineer , instruments Elizabeth Gallardo — assistant vocal recording Lil Wayne's vocals.

Belgium Ultratop 50 Flanders [81]. Belgium Ultratop 50 Wallonia [82]. Brazil Billboard Hot Airplay [83]. Canada Canadian Hot [36]. Canada Hot AC Billboard [86]. CIS Tophit [87]. Denmark Tracklisten [89]. Euro Digital Songs Billboard [90]. Finland Suomen virallinen lista [91]. France SNEP [92]. Germany Official German Charts [93]. Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Retrieved July 31, Retrieved April 19, Retrieved January 14, Noise Network.

Retrieved November 15, May 27, Retrieved May 27, Archived from the original on October 19, Retrieved April 28, Retrieved February 10, Retrieved June 1, Retrieved January 6, Retrieved June 25, Recording Industry Association of New Zealand. Archived from the original on 1 November Archived from the original on November 3, Retrieved July 8, Retrieved May 20, Retrieved May 22, Lil Wayne — Single by Brisco".

Retrieved April 29, Lil Wayne — Single by Currency". Nielsen Business Media. Archived from the original on March 20, Archived from the original on July 17, Lil Wayne — Single by Cassie". Lil Wayne — Single by Jadakiss".

Retrieved August 22, Retrieved July 6, Retrieved June 26, Lil Wayne — Single by RL". Archived from the original on Retrieved Lil Wayne — Single by Nicki Minaj". Lil Wayne — Single by Porcelain Black". Retrieved July 29, Lil Wayne — Single by Junior Reid". Lil Wayne — Single by Cherlise". Retrieved June 9, Jaykay feat. Retrieved June 15, Lil Wayne] — Single by Romeo Santos".

Retrieved July 4, Retrieved August 31, Retrieved September 18, Archived from the original on July 13, Retrieved June 6, Retrieved December 21, Bogus Boys".

Retrieved April 26, Retrieved December 8, Lil Wayne — Single by Paris Hilton". Retrieved October 10, Frequency News. Archived from the original on March 25, Retrieved March 26, Retrieved June 21, April 3, Retrieved March 31, November 25, Retrieved November 25, Retrieved July 12, July 15, Dancing Astronaut.

Archived from the original on 20 February Retrieved 20 February March 4, Retrieved March 1, Retrieved August 7, August 27, Retrieved August 27, Zywietz, Tobias. Tobias Zywietz. Retrieved May 3,

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!♥ Follow my tumblr inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co READ:I do not own this song and I respect the copyright.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of I'm Into You on Discogs. Label: Universal Music - none • Format: CDr Single, Promo • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Latin, Pop • inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co* Featuring Lil Wayne - I'm Into You ‎ (CDr.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of I'm Into You (Remixes) on Discogs. Label: Universal Music Latino - none • Format: CDr Maxi-Single, Promo • Country: Argentina • Genre: Electronic • Style: Electro inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co* Featuring Lil Wayne - I'm Into You ‎ (CDr 3/5(4).
  3. 15 rows · Jan 18,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co* /5(27).
  4. Jan 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I'm Into You on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Jennifer Lopez) - PICT • Series: PICT - • Format: Vinyl 12 Jennifer Lopez Feat/5(3).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of I'm Into You (Dance Remixes) on Discogs. Label: Def Jam Recordings - none • Format: CDr Promo • Country: US • Genre: Latin, Pop • inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co* Featuring Lil Wayne - I'm Into You ‎ (CDr /5(3).
  6. According to the I'm Into You Songfacts, Lopez's favorite male rapper is Lil Wayne, and lo and behold, Weezy crops on this track contributing his clever inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co was contrary to how she expected him to be. She explained to MTV News: "When I got on the phone with him to talk about the record, I thought he was going to be like, 'Hey, what's up, inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co?' and instead he was .
  7. " I'm Into You " is a song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez, featuring American rapper Lil Wayne. It was released for Lopez seventh studio album Love? (). It was written by Taio Cruz and Lil Wayne, and produced by Mikkel S. Eriksen and Tor Erik Hermansen (known collectively as Stargate).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *