Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Higher Ground Remastered Higher Ground - - Remaster Knock Me Down Knock Me Down Remastered Knock Me Down Edit Knock Me Down Long Version Knock Me Down original long version Knock Me Down Remaster Knock Me Down - Digital Remaster Cheeeek that out dude.

Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June In they were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Forgot your password? Retrieve it. Get promoted. Powered by OnRad. Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here! Knock Me Down. Fight Like a Brave. Taste the Pain. If You Want Me to Stay.

The Waves. Hidden Cities City's T…. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. The X-Games Soundtrack Vol. Mobile Android iPhone Windows Phone. Desktop Google Chrome Windows 8. Plugin W. Media Player Winamp.

Kick a hole right in the sky Testify, testify Kick a hole right in the sky Slap a liar in his eye Kick a hole right in the sky Testify, testify Kick a hole right in the sky Johnny Johnny, Johnny I, I, I, I, I I, I, I, I-I, I Decide To defy Kill my trust if you must But in my blood there .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. “Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky” is song about the conquering and continued oppression of the Native American people by the American government. Lead singer Anthony Kiedis is part Native American.
  2. Red Hot Chili Peppers Lyrics. "Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky". I cry, i cry. I was born in a land, i don't think you understand. God damn what i am. I'm a native of this place, please don't kick me in my face. My race has been disgraced. Won't somebody testify, kick a hole right in the sky.
  3. General CommentThe song Johnny Kick a Hole in the Sky from Mother's Milk is about the plight and affliction of the Native American Indians and this particular song made the .
  4. Won't somebody testify kick a hole right in the sky. Testify testify kick a hole right in the sky. Slap a liar in his eye kick a hole right in the sky. Testify testify kick a hole right in the sky. Johnny, Johnny, Johnny. Puts us in a pumpkin shell where you keep us very well. It's hell, where I dwell.
  5. kick a hole right in the sky testify testify kick a hole right in the sky johnny johnny johnny. I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I decide to defy kill my trust if you must but in my blood there is the lust for life that's right apache blood is in my heart thrashing though me like a shark crashing though the dark. won't somebody testify kick a hole right in the sky testify testify kick a hole right in the sky slap a liar in his eye kick a hole .
  6. Johnny, Kick a Hole in the Sky is the thirteenth and final track from the band's fourth studio album Mother's Milk. Even though it is not very popular and it's the only song from the album that has never been performed live, it was included in the compilation album What Hits!?.Bass: Flea.
  7. Kick a hole right in the sky Testify, testify kick a hole right in the sky Johnny, Johnny, Johnny I(x10) I decide to defy Kill my trust if you must But in my blood there is the lust For life that's right Apache blood is in my heart Thrashing though me like a shark Crashing through the dark Won't somebody testify Kick a hole right in the sky.
  8. Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky Red Hot Chili Peppers Buy This Song. FAVORITE (6 fans) Red Hot Chili Peppers. Red Hot Chili Peppers are an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in The group's musical style primarily consists of rock with an emphasis on funk, as well as elements from other genres such as punk rock and psychedelic rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *