Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Ships from Amazon. Ships from. Sold by. Add gift options. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Not Too Young. Not Too Young "Please retry". MP3 Music, June 25, "Please retry".

Audio CD, June 22, "Please retry". Vinyl, Import, June 29, "Please retry". Register a free business account. Product details Product Dimensions : 5. Customer reviews. The Teenagers. Lean On Me Al Supersonic and The Teenagers: Ready for Soul The Teenagers, as they are known on the soul circuit, play soul music with a visceral attitude; authentic and credible in a world where image is more often than not valued higher than music. Their musical tastes are varied, incorporating Jamaican music and the roots of soul and rhythm and blues, as well as the subsequent development of black American music.

Above all they love Northern Soul: the music and the culture. The Teenagers have soul music in their veins; when asked they say that they are not soul, nor do they make soul; rather soul makes them. They have backed in concert such legendary figures of '60s soul as Dean Parrish and P. Arnold, have supported The Jam, and their first single sold out within weeks of its appearance. Their songs are the product of years of passion, dancing to and pouring over the music they love, choruses and arrangements imbued with the true spirit of soul.

Discover Featured Music Videos People. Sign up Sign in. All rights reserved. Filter Stream Select the types of content you would like to see. Top 8. I Dont Know. Mess Around. Waiting for the first bus in the morning 7" B side. Lean on me. Keep On Walking. Stand By Me. The Little Red Rooster Song. Mercy Mercy.

To be young. Only One Life Superpunk Cover. Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June

Al Supersonic and The Teenagers's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, Keep On Walking. UNIQUE RECORDS 7" Lean on Me. Keep on Walking. Keep on Walking. Keep on Walking. Stand By Me. NOT TOO YOUNG. The .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Explore releases from Al Supersonic And The Teenagers at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Al Supersonic And The Teenagers at the Discogs Marketplace. Vinyl and CD Discography; 8 Releases 2 Albums 6 Singles & EPs 11 Appearances 2 Al Supersonic And The Teenagers: Keep On Walking / Lean On Me.
  2. Check out Keep On Walking by Al Supersonic, The Teenagers on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co
  3. Available for download on Traxsource. Al Supersonic and The Teenagers: Ready for Soul The Teenagers, as they are known on the soul circuit, play soul music with a visceral attitude; authentic and credible in a world where image is more often than not valued higher than music. Since their formation in a borstal in Granada (Spain) many years ago, the band have had a clear idea of their.
  4. Oct 23,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Lean On Me · Al Supersonic, The Teenagers Keep On Walking ℗ Unique Records Released on: Author: Al Supersonic Composer: Al Supersonic Music.
  5. Lean On Me By Al Supersonic, The Teen Agers. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Lean On Me - Al Supersonic, The Teen Agers. Featured on Monsters of Funk & Soul. More by Al Supersonic. It's Alright! Not Too Young. Paint Yourself in the Corner. Keep On Walking. A Very Unique Christmas More Al Supersonic. Listen to Al Music Duration: 3 min.
  6. Lean On Me By Al Supersonic, The Teen Agers. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Lean On Me. Featured on Keep On Walking. More by Al Supersonic. It's Alright! Not Too Young. Paint Yourself in the Corner. A Very Unique Christmas A Very Unique Christmas. More Al Supersonic.
  7. Al Supersonic And The Teenagers A: Keep On Walking B: Lean On Me: Unique Germany: UNIQ 1 Nov 7" 1 Spain: Al Supersonic And The Teenagers Waiting For The First Bus In The Morning A: I Don't Know (where Is My Girl?) B: Mess Around: Rock On! Spain: RON SG: Dec 7" 0: Roy Ellis And The Teenagers A.
  8. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Al Supersonic And The Teenagers - Not Too Young at Discogs. Complete your Al Supersonic And The Teenagers collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *