Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Rap. Playful Hanging Out Partying. Track Listing. Make the Music with Your Mouth, Biz. Biz Dance, Pt.

Nobody Beats the Biz. Pickin' Boogers. The Doo Doo. Biz Is Goin' Off. Albee Square Mall. Just a Friend. Spring Again. I Hear Music.

What Comes Around Goes Around. Play track. Artist images 27 more. His career began in the s. His career was quite damaged from the lawsuit, and Biz ducked out of the … read more.

He has bee… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Goin' Off is the debut studio album by American hip hop musician Biz Markie.

Big Daddy Kane wrote the lyrics of the album's first five songs. The album also showcased Biz's talent as a human beatbox on the song "Make the Music with Your Mouth, Biz", and his skill in the game of dozens on the track "Nobody Beats the Biz". One of his most widely known songs, " Vapors ", was on the album. Some reissues from onwards replace the Marley Marl remix of "Make the Music with Your Mouth" with the original 12" version, the album version of "Vapors" with the remix, and the original "This Is Something for the Radio" with the remix.

In , the album was re-released by Traffic Entertainment Group with a bonus disc. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Biz Markie.

rows · Biz Markie is an East Coast hip hop artist, DJ and world-renowned Human Beat Boxer, .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Aug 07,  · Make the Music with Your Mouth, Biz (Best Of), a song by Biz Markie on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co Duration: 5 min.
  2. Before the "human orchestra" Biz Markie's debut album, Goin' Off, came out, Prism Records (which became Cold Chillin' in ) released the rapper's EP, Make the Music with Your Mouth, Biz, in Twenty years later the label remastered and reissued that classic 12", adding to it seven live tracks recorded in at Club Uptown in Worcester, MA, plus "Biz Beat," which shows off both his beat 7/
  3. Make the Music With Your Mouth, Biz Lyrics: Ah one two, ah one two / Ah one two, ah one two / I'd like to.. introduce myself.. / My name is.. ah Biz Markie.. / Well I'm the human orchestra called.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Best Of Cold Chillin' Biz Markie on Discogs/5(29).
  5. Much more than just the clown prince of hip-hop during the late '80s and early '90s, Biz Markie was one of the golden age's most talented, distinctive, and inventive rappers whether he was talking about his skills on the mic ("Nobody Beats the Biz") or his favorite brand of spaghetti sauce ("Biz Is Goin' Off"). And like the other acts on the Cold Chillin' label, he benefited from one of the 10/
  6. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Biz Markie "The Inhuman Orchestra"* Featuring T.J. Swan* - Make The Music With Your Mouth, Biz at Discogs. Complete your Biz Markie "The Inhuman Orchestra"* Featuring T.J. Swan* collection.
  7. Make the Music With Your Mouth, Biz by Biz Markie feat. T.J. Swan - discover this song's samples, covers and remixes on WhoSampled.
  8. Make the Music with Your Mouth, Biz is an EP by Biz Markie. It was released in on Prism Records on 12" and cassette and was produced by Marley Marl. An expanded edition was released on CD and 2xLP in on Cold Chillin' Records/Traffic Entertainment Group. Track listing "Make the Music with Your Mouth, Biz"- "The Biz Dance"-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *