Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Free shipping. Join our , fans. Adalida Music Video. No One But You. Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. Everyone loves George Strait. His unadulterated country sound, awash in steel, fiddles and clean guitar picking, is swept by the deep waves of his distinctive Texas baritone.

Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Pure Country. It Just Comes Natural. Strait From The Heart. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited.

Nobody Has To Get Hurt. I'll Always Be Loving You. The Waves. What went wrong. Hidden Cities City's T…. David Gagne. You're Making Me Dance T…. Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Award-winning singer George Strait 's album, Lead On , went double platinum -- and for good reason.

The songs on this superb country recording showcase the artist's smooth Texas baritone along with the expected honky tonk fiddle cries and steel guitar twangs. Though Lead On doesn't have an enormous runaway hit in its tracks, many of the songs found their way onto the music charts. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July

album. Lead On George Strait. 10 songs (30 minutes) Released on November 8, My Songs; .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Nobody Has To Get Hurt Written-By – Jim Lauderdale, Terry A. McBride* 5: Down Louisiana Way Written-By – Aaron Barker, Donny Kees, Sanger D. Shafer: 6: Lead On Written-By – Dean Dillon, Teddy Gentry: 7: What Am I Waiting For Written-By – Jim Lauderdale: 8: The Big One Written-By – Devon O'Day, Gerry House: /5(10).
  2. Lead On is the fifteenth studio album released by George Strait. The album has been certified double platinum in the U.S. for sales of over two million copies. It includes the singles "Lead On" and "You Can't Make a Heart Love Somebody" which went straight to #1 and "Adalida" which reached #2 on the Hot Country Songs charts.
  3. Jan 01,  · Lead On proves again that Strait can please the masses without resorting to juvenilia. The title track is a fireside ballad for longtime lovers, and “Nobody Has To Get Hurt” might be the most sincere plea for a second chance a country singer has ever inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.coed on: January 01,
  4. Stream Lead On by George Strait and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Nobody Has To Get Hurt. Nobody Has To Get Hurt. Listen Now $ 5. This cd is Brilliant. I have quite a few George Strait dcs and this one tops the lot.5/5(40).
  5. Award-winning singer George Strait's album, Lead On, went double platinum -- and for good inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co songs on this superb country recording showcase the artist's smooth Texas baritone along with the expected honky tonk fiddle cries and steel guitar inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co: $
  6. Track List You Can't Make A Heart Love Somebody Adalida I Met A Friend Of Yours Today Nobody Has To Get Hurt Down Louisiana Way Lead On What Am I Waiting For The Big One I'll Always Be Loving You No One But You Released
  7. Nov 08,  · Check out Lead On by George Strait on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co Buy CD + free MP3 album $ Nobody Has To Get Hurt. Nobody Has To Get Hurt. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 5. Down Louisiana Way. Down Louisiana Way. /5(40).
  8. Award-winning singer George Strait's album, Lead On, went double platinum -- and for good inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co songs on this superb country recording showcase the artist's smooth Texas baritone along with the expected honky tonk fiddle cries and steel guitar twangs.6/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *