Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Nu Flavor.

Top Albums. No results were found for that selection. Nu Flavor Nu Flavor. It's on Nu Flavor. Baby Be There Nu Flavor. Sprung Nu Flavor. Sort by:. Customer Review Release Date Bestselling. Sample this song. Title Artist. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. I love it! I work for Enterprise rent a car and I picked this crew of guys up it was right before x-mas and I was missing my wife and I coul'nt wait to see her they told me who they were on the bus and right as we were talking my fiance called I told her about the cool news I had and they all started to sarinade my fiance over the phone, just a little happy memoey I have of NU FLAVOR..

I was skeptical when i first bought this cd from this website, but after listening to it, I was glad I decided to purchase it. Songs are awesome. The last song on the track is really different from their usual style, but I guess its alright.. Their voices are so relaxing to listen to, and the style of their music is different from most music artists.

One person found this helpful. I love this cd, its not as good as the first.. My favorite song on the album is called ''From This Day'' duet with Britney Spears, this songi s on Britneys new cd and i jiust love it.. I haven't got the cd,yet. See all reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products.

English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United States.

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. I love it! I work for Enterprise rent a car and I picked this crew of guys up it was right before x-mas and I was missing my wife and I coul'nt wait to see her they told me who they were on the bus and right as we were talking my fiance called I told her about the cool news I had and they all started to sarinade my fiance over the phone, just a little happy memoey I have of NU FLAVOR..

I was skeptical when i first bought this cd from this website, but after listening to it, I was glad I decided to purchase it. Songs are awesome. The last song on the track is really different from their usual style, but I guess its alright.. Their voices are so relaxing to listen to, and the style of their music is different from most music artists.

Nu Flavor: It's On! (Album) 4 versions: Reprise Records: CDW Canada: Sell This Version: 4 versions: Singles & EPs.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Check out It's On! by Nu Flavor on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co I love this cd, its not as good as the inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co it does show some gowth from the last album. My favorite song on the album is called ''From This Day'' duet with Britney Spears, this songi s on Britneys new cd and i jiust love it/5(5).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of It's On! on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - 9 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing, Rhythm & Blues, Free Funk, Soul2/5(1).
  3. Nu Flavor - It's on - inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in I love this cd, its not as good as the inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co it does show some gowth from the last album. My favorite song on the album is called ''From This Day'' duet with Britney Spears, this songi s on Britneys new cd and i jiust love it/5(5).
  4. Nu Flavor 's sophomore album, It's On, is their first album in English for the American market, and proves that the group can give the usual spate of teen-pop acts a run for their money.5/
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Nu Flavor on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Hip Hop, Latin, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: RnB/Swing, Funk, Ballad.
  6. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Skip to main content. Try Prime Nu Flavor Artist Overview Albums. Digital Music. Top Albums Nu Flavor Nu Flavor. CD: $ It's on Nu Flavor. CD: $ 3 Little Words Nu Flavor. Heaven / Havin a Party.
  7. Nu Flavor's eponymous album is a smash. I've had this cd for a while, and I was instantly attracted to their smooth harmonies. Ths songs are muy caliente! Every track is hot. My ultimate favorites are "Heaven", "Baby, Be There", "Just For The Sex Of It", "On And On" and their rendition of "Open Arms". This cd rocks!5/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *