Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


I discovered Randy Crawford many years ago in my late twentiesI am now 70 and she is still by far one of my most favorite artists and Raw Silk is my favorite album. I have owned so many versions of the album from vinyl to tape cassette, to CD, download and streamingwhatever device I own at the time requires I have Miss Crawford's Raw silk in that mediumtry her you will understand. These are two of her finer lp's on WB Records.

Ladies and Gentlemen treat yourself to Randy Crawford with this 2fer. These c d's I consider to be her best. I had original albums listened to my wife cry I ain't gonna do nothing for nobody!

Played Raw Silk over and over, just couldn't get enough of Randy Crawford. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. This lady truly has an amazing voice, she manages to portray every emotion and makes it such a pleasant experience. These songs are worth the listen take a chance and be pleasantly surprised.

One person found this helpful. Great albums. Report abuse. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime.

Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Speed: Format: LP. Release Date: We're so confident in our grading process, if you're not happy for any reason we will offer free returns, with return shipping paid by us.

The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet, booklet or poster are in perfect condition. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects, is acceptable. The cover and contents suffer from folding, scuffing of edges, spine splits, discolouration etc. The cover and contents will be badly damaged or partly missing. The days of expensive delivery are over because standard delivery is free with us forever.

Items sent via second class post are usually delivered within two or three days, including Saturdays. For a small fee first class delivery is available, and is usually delivered on the next working day.

For those records you simply can't wait for, we also offer a special delivery service that is guaranteed to arrive before 1pm on the next working day.

Items are posted on the same business day if ordered before 12pm. All records are sent in our super-strong, market-leading mailers which are made with card from responsible sources.

Their easy-open tear strips make unwrapping simple, so there's no need to risk damaging your record as you fight your way into the envelope. Good for the environment. Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Rainy Night In Georgia.

Rio De Janeiro Blue. Secret Combination. Time for Love. Trade Winds. This Night Won't Last Forever. The Christmas Song. Rainy Night in Georgia. Last Night at Danceland. Last Night At Danceland. Tender Falls the Rain. Give Me the Night. This Is the Night.

One Hello. Respect Yourself. Just One Smile. Diamante Diamond. Street Life [From Jackie Brown]. Rio de Janeiro Blue. But Beautiful. Everybody's Talking. All Night Long. Everything Must Change. Everything Must Change [Live]. I've Never Been to Me. I Stand Accused. Love Is Like a Newborn Child. Imagine [Live]. I'll Be Around. Knockin' on Heaven's Door. Your Precious Love [Live]. Wild Is the Wind.

Diamante Ft Randy Crawford. Street Life [Jackie Brown]. Forget Me Nots. Taxi Dancing. Knockin on Heavens Door. Wishing on a Star [Eluded Reprise]. Merry Go Round [Album Version]. Merry Go Round.

Free the Child. Sweetest Thing. When the Evening Comes. Tell It to Your Heart. Permanent [Album Version]. Wishing on a Star. I'd Be an Angel. Wishing On a Star [Mousse T. Let It Rain. Your Precious Love. Purple Rain. In My Life. Street Life Edit. Cajun Moon [Album Version]. Holding Back the Years. The Glow of Love. Joy Inside My Tears. Come into My Life. Who's Crying Now. Same Old Story.

I've Never Been To Me. Come il Sole All 'Improvviso. Cigarette In the Rain. Gettin' Away With Murder. Love's Mystery. Can We Bring It Back. Mad Over You. Don't Say It's Over. Christmas Song [DVD].

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Collection on Discogs.5/5(1).

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of One Day I'll Fly Away / Tender Falls In The Rain on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - WBS • Format: Vinyl 7 Randy Crawford - One Day I'll Fly Away / Tender Falls In The Rain (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(2).
  2. 7" Single on 45cat: Randy Crawford - One Day I'll Fly Away / Tender Falls The Rain - Warner Bros. - USA - WBS
  3. One Day I'll Fly Away Lyrics: I make it alone / When love is gone / Still you made your mark / Here in my heart / One day I'll fly away / Leave your love to yesterday / What more can your love do.
  4. One day I'll fly away Leave your love to yesterday What more can your love do for me When will love be through with me I follow the night Can't stand the light When will I begin My life again One Day I'll fly away Leave your love to yesterday What more can your love do for me When will love be through with me Why live life from dream to dream.
  5. Tender falls the rain As I speak your name And what it means to me Tender falls the tears As I think of all the years And all the joy we shared Leaving me this way There's just no more words to say Except I love you baby I still love you baby I guess I couldn't see Just what you mean to me Until the rain began Tender falls the light As I hold.
  6. "One Day I'll Fly Away" is a song performed by American jazz singer Randy Crawford, from her fourth studio album, Now We May Begin (). The song was written by Joe Sample and Will Jennings and produced by Sample, Wilton Felder and Stix inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co received generally favorable reviews from music inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co song was a commercial success in the international market at the time, reaching number.
  7. Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records One Day I'll Fly Away · Randy Crawford Now We May Begin ℗ Warner Records Inc. Producer: Joe Sample Producer.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of One Day I'll Fly Away on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - WB 26 • Format: Vinyl 12 Randy Crawford - One Day I'll Fly Away (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(12).
  9. Aug 05,  · One Day I'll Fly Away. 1. Tender Falls the Rain. More by Randy Crawford. Secret Combination Now We May Begin Every Kind of Mood Live In Released on: August 05,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *