Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter.

Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too. Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace? You may already know people on Myspace.

If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my friends about Myspace? We based it off your Twitter details. Connect me to people I follow on Twitter? If we find matches from the people you follow on Twitter, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my followers about Myspace?

Let your followers know you're on Myspace with a Tweet. Welcome to Myspace. Just start typing to find music. Heart Died Young 6. Mess Ya Up 7. High Speed Junkie 8. Go Go Go 9. Jinxed Don't Care 'Bout Nothin' Demo Join The Revolution Demo Bakk 2 Raise Sum Hell Demo Outta Stockholm City Tags: , Zan Clan.

Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments Atom. Hard Rock Heaven Radio. Badass cd, recording not as clean as some other live albums, but that gives it a cool raw feel, buy it and crank it up. Lots of guitar shredding and hell bent for leather singing.

Very good hard rock. WOuld love to see them live. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. This would have had five stars as everything about this recording is good, Zinny's voice is a bit muddy in the mix to start with but that is sorted out pretty quickly and for a warts n all no overdubs recording I would hope for the duff notes etc, which the band fail to produce.

The CD loses a star for the annoying female I assume, because of the pitch screaming every few seconds, I dont suppose it would have taken much to edit this out or to do a Transvision Vamp on her Tell That Girl To Shut Up. In many ways it is better than the studio recordings as it is cock-on with no chance to go back and do it again.

I have followed Zinny Zan's musical output since his days in Easy Action and this is certainly near the best of his work. I am looking forward to seeing Shotgun, his latest band, at some stage in the near future. Report abuse. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping.

Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

Oct 05,  · Provided to YouTube by CDBaby So Damn Good · Zan Clan Kickz The Livin' Shit Outta Stockholm City ℗ Zan Clan Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Kickz The Livin Shit Outta Stockholm City on Discogs/5(2).
  2. If you you are reading this then you must know who The Zan Clan are and own their studio CD, "We Are The Zan Clan " If you like that CD then you will love this live CD which features tracks from that record along with some Shotgun Messiah for good measure. The band is on fire and Zinny's voice is in great form. Just buy it already!/5(4).
  3. Kickz The Livin' Shit Outta Stockholm City, an album by Zan Clan on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Listen to Kickz The Livin' Shit Outta Stockholm City by Zan Clan on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  5. Swedens own Zan Clan \"Kickz The Livin\" Shit Outta Stockholm City\" via Perris Records. This album was recorded and produced by Chris Laney live at GlamFest (a tribute to the late Dave Lepard of Crashdiet) at Klubben Stockholm City on Feb 11th,
  6. Listen free to Zan Clan – Kickz the Livin' Shit Outta Stockholm City!!! (Dejá Vú, Can't get u out and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  7. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Zan Clan are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.
  8. Kickz The Livin Shit Outta Stockholm City () [Live] by Zan Clan. Labels: Perris Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Songs: Deja Vu, Can't Get U Out, Heart 'N' Soul, So Damn Good, Heart Died Young, Mess Ya Up.. Members: Zinny J. Zan, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *