Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Oodles of good fun. A music video was made to accompany the song, featuring Elton John and RuPaul. It was directed by Randy Barbota. In August , it has got more than 2,, views. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Pop soft rock. House disco. Retrieved 4 November The Independent. London, England: Newspaper Publishing. Official Charts Company. Retrieved 9 October Top Adult Contemporary: — Record Research. Nielsen Business Media, Inc. Recording Industry Association of America. Music Week. London, England: Intent Media.

Retrieved 16 June The Second Disc. Artists - E. What have I got to do to make you love me What have I got to do to make you care What do I do when lightning strikes me And I wake to find that you're not there? What have I got to do to make you want me What have I got to do to be heard What do I say when it's all over? And sorry seems to be the hardest word It's sad, so sad so sad It's a sad, sad situation And it's getting more and more absurd It's sad, so sad so sad Why can't we talk it over?

Oh it seems to me That sorry seems to be the hardest word It's sad, so sad so sad It's a sad, sad situation And it's getting more and more absurd It's sad, so sad so sad Why can't we talk it over? Oh it seems to me That sorry seems to be the hardest word What have I do to make you love me, oh What have I got to do to be heard What do I do when lightning strikes me What have I got to do?

What have I got to do? The Lion King The One The One Remastered To Be Continued Box Set Too Low For Zero Tumbleweed Connection Your Song. Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Similar Music:. Explore More. Photo Gallery. Having a party? Amazon wishlist. Audio track. Burn Down The Mission current track. Come Down In Time. Country Comfort. Love Song. Beautiful Melodies For Kids.

Boxed Set. Breaking Hearts. Elton John. Elton John - Jamaica Jerk-Off. Elton John - Your Song. Elton John's Greatest Hits, Volume 2. By Artist. By Album. Notify me of new comments via email. Powered by CITE. Missing lyrics by Elton John? Know any other songs by Elton John?

Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Notify me of new comments via email.

Powered by CITE. Missing lyrics by Elton John? Know any other songs by Elton John? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here.

Create a new account. Log In. Come Back Baby [ ]. It's Me That You Need. Rock and Roll Madonna.

Elton John – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word. 19 Comments; 0 Tags; Oh it seems to me That sorry seems to be the hardest word It's sad, so sad (so sad) It's a sad, sad situation And it's getting more and more absurd It's sad, so sad (so sad) Why can't we talk it over?

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. rows · Watch the video for Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word from Elton John's The .
  2. This item: Elton John - Greatest Hits by Elton John Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by Goodwill Industries of SWFL/5(K).
  3. Elton John - Greatest Hits - [MEGA][] 3CDs Published on: Elton John - Greatest Hits - (CD1) ===== Your inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co3. Tiny inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co3. Honky inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time).mp3. Crocodile inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co3. inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co3.
  4. "Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word" is a song written by Elton John and Bernie Taupin. It was recorded by Elton John and released in , both as a single and as part of the Blue Moves album. It was John's second single released by The Rocket Record Company. The song is a mournful ballad about a romantic relationship which is falling apart. The song also appeared the following year on .
  5. Từ Rocket Man nổi tiếngnăm tới Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word của năm vẫn còn là bài hát được yêu thích nhất hiện nay. Cùng thời gian này, 3 album của Elton John là Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy, Elton John ""s Greatest Hits, and Rock Of The Westies.
  6. Greatest Hits – on Elton Johnin kokoelma-albumi hänen suurimmista hiteistään vuoteen asti. Albumista on olemassa eurooppalainen versio ja amerikkalainen versio. Se .
  7. The song can be found on Elton John's Greatest Hits Volume II () and Greatest Hits –; the UK CD of Rock of the Westies includes it as a bonus track (the US edition did not, however). In , it also appeared on John's 2-disc greatest hits album, Elton John's Greatest Hits A demo version of the song was recorded by.
  8. "Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word" is a song written by Elton John and Bernie Taupin. It was recorded by Elton John and released in , both as a single and as part of the Blue Moves album. It was John's second single released by The Rocket Record Company. The song is a mournful ballad about a romantic relationship which is falling apart.
  9. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word Featuring [With] – Blue (5) Producer – StarGate (2) Are You Ready For Love Arranged By, Conductor, Producer – Thom Bell Mixed By – Clive Franks, Elton John Vocals – Elton John: /5(23).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *