Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Go to TBN. If you're not a Michael English fan, you will be after watching him sing "Blessed Assurance" live!! By their own admission he blows away even the most dynamic singers like Donny McClurkin and Gary Oliver on the stage that night. Amen Jan! I'm so proud of Michael English! With his voice, meekness, power, and looks, he could have topped any pop singers of that time, like Michael Bolton, etc. And it sure is! The greatest singer ever!

Extremely gifted beyond belief at times! And now things are coming back around for Michael because he stayed true to The Faith, and God is keeping His promises and blessing Michael for his choices to sing for Him. Who greater to host a gospel music artist show than the man who knows them all! Singing gospel with his dad and brothers since he was 5, knowing all the gospel circles, to singing with Bill Gaither for many, many years, no one knows gospel music like Michael, AND can bring singers and musicians together, with Miichael's sweet, so humble hosting!

And we fans get to see and hear Michael English sing every week! You'll never be disappointed with anything Michael English because he's the real deal and talented beyond description. Enjoy, new Michael English fan!

Love "In Christ Alone. Beautiful songs great tenor voice. One person found this helpful. I love love love Michael English's voice. Uncharted Territory Categories : Don Moen albums greatest hits albums Christian album stubs. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers All stub articles.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Top reviews Most recent Top reviews.

Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. There are 66 tracks on 4 CDs. All of the tunes that reached Billboard's Top Pop Singles are included and then some. The enclosed book contains 68 pages including the covers of very good photos, band history, song credits and discography.

Sound quality is generally excellent. I did remove some "tics" from the tracks that I ripped for my sometimes deejay activity, but most people probably wouldn't notice the difference. The tracks appear to be compressed, but not in the extreme. Still, less might have been better. As with some other box sets, I would have preferred a package that fits neatly in the rows of my CD collection. Otherwise, the box set presents nicely. For the cost of the cd set, the price should be lowered due to packaging issues.

I would not recommend. Music itself is not the issue. The Rider. Download at Silverwind — A Song in the Night. We Will Be Holy 3. Heart Of Love 4. Crystal Heart 5. Set Apart 6. A Mighty Voice Of Praise 7. Labor Of Love 8. What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next hours. You can unsubscribe at any time. Enter email address. Welcome to Christianbook.

This video is dedicated to 40thegardener for his wonderful video tribute to my daughter Dawn who sadly was taken from us on 11th July Thank you Bill fo.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Thank you, Lord, for the gift of Your love. My soul flies with a pure white dove. Holy Spirit come. Send Your wind through me. And lift me close until my heart sees Your face. Holy spirit come. Send your wind through me. So I can rise above the world on wings of grace. Thank you, Lord, for the sound of Your voice.
  2. This item: Greatest Hits - In Christ Alone by Michael English Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Sold by CAC Media and ships from Amazon Fulfillment/5(44).
  3. Recorded at Regent University with a packed house of energetic worshipers, this new live experience captures Don Moen leading worship with a fresh blend of new songs, old favorites, and traditional hymns. Thank You, Lord, Compact Disc [CD] by Don Moen/5(5).
  4. A great man of God, a blessed worship leader and a gifted song writer. Don Moen performs "Thank you Lord" from his live performance.
  5. Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records Thank You (Remaster) · Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II ℗ Atlantic Records Engineer: Eddie Kramer Guitar, Producer.
  6. Christian accompaniment tracks for all your performance needs, on CD and MP3. Multi-key soundtracks for today's best worship, gospel, and hymns.
  7. This is from their album "Love Alive IV". Soloist: Yvette Flunder Guest Soloists: Rev. James Moore, Tramaine Hawkins, Frank Williams, and Thomas Whitfie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *