Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Depression: Waning Light feat. Manuela Marchis 5. Bargaining: Will You Answer Me feat. Rik van Schaaik 6. Nightmare: The Vision 7. Acceptance: My Destiny Awaits 8. Suffering: The Essence Implodes 9. Survival - Stagnate Reality Denial - They Are Mistaken Why is this fair? Anger - Kitrine Chole Depression - Waning Light feat. Manuela Marchis Bargaining - Will You Answer Me?

Related Tags gothic metal metal female fronted metal alternative metal female vocalists Add tags View all tags. Similar To Synful Ira. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Nodding Off How can you see When you are blind with those eyes?

Night Tryst Emmadazey Wastrel Delano Door A chamber of your aura An essence contained An essence remains. Bulma Evangeline Dream Drums, bass, guitar, vocals. Nothing else. There are no other instruments on the record.

Not just for the sake of making it that way, but because it was the right way for us. These songs were a way out, temporarily anyway. Nostalgia is also something we want people to feel when they listen to this.

Playing in the Texas scene instilled a can-do attitude, an ability to explore several different ideas along with a strong set of DIY ethics, qualities that still form the basis of the band to this day. Nobody else was looking at us, so we had to make our own scene. Initially only Duarte, Menjivar and Wilcox in , the trio of old friends entered the studio with a batch of songs intending to write bass parts on the fly.

Though the primary trio was present throughout the entire cycle, fate would intervene on bass as the undeniable chemistry between the band and then strictly producer Ryan Chavez led to his inclusion in Narrow Head. Loud rock is only the first part of our formula— this record is our take on music we like from the last 20 years. In Houston, you have to give people a reason to pay attention to you.

Tags alternative hard rock rock alternative rock grunge post-hardcore shoegaze texas Texas. Bowlers Exhibition Centre. Shallow Water. The Essence. The Real You. Heal Me. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

The Essence formed in and hail from Rotterdam in The Netherlands. The band signed to Midnight Music after a year of live shows in their native Holland, and in released their debut 12" single "Endless Lakes" and their first full-length album, "Purity". After the release of "Nothing Lasts Forever" in , the band went through a period of transition until the release of "Glow" .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Check out Breathe by Only Fate Remains on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co
  2. Oct 14,  · Released October 14, ℗ Only Fate Remains. Also available in the iTunes Store.
  3. Oct 13,  · Listen free to Only Fate Remains – Breathe (Nightly Walks, Fall and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co
  4. Only Fate Remains Only Fate Remains stands for a combination of rock/metal with strong melodies, influenced by gothic, atmospheric, melodic and progressive perspectives, combined with the powerful, clear, rock voice of Eva Kokken. Because of this combination, the band clearly differs from other bands in the Gothic Rock/Metal scene. Breathe, released 25 October 1.
  5. Only Fate Remains, Category: Artist, Albums: Breathe, Singles: Cravings (Acoustic), The Real You (Radio Edit), Top Tracks: Nightly Walks, Shallow Water, The Real You.
  6. Oct 14,  · The Essence, a song by Only Fate Remains on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co Duration: 5 min.
  7. Mar 23,  · Album release show Oct 14, The Netherlands, Eindhoven, 'Popei' Album: 'Breathe'.
  8. Only Fate Remains consists of six band members. Each of the members has its own musical roots ranging from rock 'n roll to black metal, but all share their passion for creating strong melodic (subtle) sophisticated music.
  9. Only Fate Remains Become a Fan Remove Fan. Metal / Gothic / Melodic Amsterdam, NH, NL Only Fate Remains Metal / Gothic / Melodic Amsterdam, NH, NL more. Become a Fan Remove Fan. Only Fate Remains Become a Fan Remove Fan. Metal / Gothic / Melodic Amsterdam, NH, NL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *