Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Toch een zeer mooie luisterfinale. En ondanks het feit dat er een aantal dubbele artiesten inzit is het toch behoorlijk divers. En voor volgende editie gewoon alle liedjes uit de huidige lijst niet meer toelaten, dan krijg je pas vernieuwing. Er zijn momenteel 94 lijstjes ingevoerd Ik moet nog een klein beetje bijschaven, voornamelijk onderin, maar ik verwacht dat ik hem vandaag nog wel ga opsturen! Maar dat haalt de straatgeest vast wel in.

El Ninjo schreef : Iedereen die zeker nog een finale lijstje wil insturen, als het enigszins kan graag het verzoek om dit niet op het laatste moment te doen zodat ik alles niet op het laatste moment moet gaan verwerken.

Joren schreef : quote. Jones D. Ik sta momenteel op finale lijstjes incl. Het blijft een eentonig verhaal maar het nummer dat na de eerste update al ruim op kop stond, staat daar nog steeds en het lijkt wel alsof de voorsprong alleen maar verder uitgebreid wordt, het is weer bijna punten, echt ongekend volgens mij in de ladderhistorie van de laatste jaren.

Daarachter blijft het spannend voor de ereplaatsen maar is het voornamelijk onderling van plaats wisselen. Sign In Don't have an account? Start a Wiki. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion.

Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Recomendar Twitter. Playlists relacionadas. Karol G Caramelo remix part. I like this interpretation. Flag essjaywest on October 08, These particular lyrics are relevant today when keeping in mind the definition of consumerism the equation of personal happiness with consumption and the purchase of material possessions that is the standard form modern happiness.

No Replies Log in to reply. The first time I heard this song, I had no idea what it was about. But after seeing the video and listening to the lyrics I found that this to be an example of how we act directly reflects the status of the planet.

Fine Then I'll agree" this phrase immediately brought on the idea of a trait every human being has, wants. When the male's voice comes in, I didn't think that it was contradicting the first, but only supporting "it further. Say you like it Say you need it When you don't" would mean that over time, humans have gotten greedier. But as the earth dies, humans die.

General Comment I'm pretty sure it's mainly about the artist's homeland Sweden ["we came down from the north"]. General Comment This song is about their mother dying, they are brother and sister and wrote it just after her death. General Comment just a thought on "We share our mother's health"- Every child is born with passive immunity. Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September

Nov 12,  · Прошу прощения за не внимательность. Десятка: Chris Lake - Changes (Original Mix) Paolo Mojo - (Original Mix).

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. We Share Our Mother's Health [Vinyl] 12" (12" single, 33/45 rpm), CD Single The Knife Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Audio CD, Single, September 5, "Please retry" $/5(2).
  2. The Knife - We Share Our Mother's Health - inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime #, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in Dance Pop (CDs & Vinyl /5(2).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Knife - We Share Our Mothers' Health at Discogs. Complete your The Knife collection/5().
  4. We Share Our Mothers Health, an album by The Knife on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.coed on:
  5. We Share Our Mothers' Health Lyrics: We came down from the north / Blue hands and a torch / Red wine and food for free / A possibility / We share our mother's health / It is what we.
  6. The Knife Lyrics. "We Share Our Mothers' Health". We came down from the north. Blue hands and a torch. Red wine and food for free. A possibility. We share our mothers' health.
  7. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Knife at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All; Trending Releases Share. Marketplace 4, For Sale. Vinyl and CD The Knife: We Share Our Mothers' Health (Maxi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *