Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Notify me of new comments via email. Powered by CITE. Missing lyrics by Golden Earring? Know any other songs by Golden Earring? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. Watch the song video Lonesome D. Hurry Hurry Hurry. Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June BJ The DJ 4.

Cold Cold Heart 6. Greener Pastures 7. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle 9. Leona Life to Go Life To Go Little Guy Called Joe Man Has Cried Man Must Hide To Cry Support the Articles you Love We are dedicated to providing you with articles like this one. Keep Reading. Vote Hispanic Heritage Month. Is Safe Water a Human Right? Securing Water for Communities Around the World. Categories depression. There are studio and live performances by the band and interviews with Director: W.

Writer: W. Added to Watchlist. Films I wanna see. Use the HTML below. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin. Photos Add Image. Edit Cast Credited cast: John Doe Self Exene Cervenka Self Billy Zoom Self D. Self Ray Manzarek Here's a sad, real sad record I've gotta dedicate To a friend out there, somewhere on a big highway That's quite a note you wrote Before you sneaked out with that - what's his name?

Here's our song, yes the one I used to play for you all day.

John Daniel Sumner (November 19, – November 16, ) was an American gospel singer, songwriter, and music promoter noted for his bass voice, and his innovation in the Christian and Gospel music inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co sang in five quartets and was a member of the Blackwood Brothers during their s heyday. Aside from his incredibly low bass voice, Sumner's business acumen helped promote.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Watch the video for The Lonesome D.J. from Golden Earring's Switch for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. I'm just another lonesome D.J. Alone, with a phone and a stack of black vinyl And I know, that home could be just as futile Without your presence It wouldn't make any sense So I beg, I never did Never realized my love for you was that immense Call and explain Before you leave the station's range I don't care who's listenin' in Honey I'm against.
  3. Check out Lonesome D.J. by Golden Earring on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co
  4. Lyrics to "The Lonesome D.J." by GOLDEN EARRING: Here's a sad, real sad record I've gotta dedicate / To a friend out there, somewhere on a big highway / That's quite a note you wrote / Before you sneaked out with that - what's his name? / Here's our song, yes the one / I .
  5. The Lonesome D.J. inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.cons/inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co - New Gayglow/Snamyook Music Here's a sad, real sad record I've gotta dedicate. To a friend out there, somewhere on a big highway. That's quite a note you wrote. Before you sneaked out with that – what's his name? Here's our song, yes the one. I used to play for you all day. You've gotta call and explain.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Switch / The Lonesome D. J. on Discogs.
  7. Lonesome D.J. Golden Earring Buy This Song. FAVORITE (2 fans) Golden Earring. Golden Earring are a Dutch rock band, founded in in The Hague as the Golden Earrings (the 's' was dropped in ). They achieved worldwide fame with their international hit songs "Radar Love" in , "Twilight Zone" in , and "When the Lady Smiles" in
  8. Lyrics to Lonesome D.J. by Golden Earring from the Switch album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  9. Lyrics to 'Lonesome D.J.' by Golden Earring. Here's a sad, real sad record I've gotta dedicate To a friend out there, somewhere on a big highway That's quite a note you wrote Before you sneaked out with that - what's his name? Here's our song, yes the one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *