Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June I was very impressed with the 50th Anniversary vinyl edition and sound.

Your miles may vary depending since taste is subjective but this masterpiece sounds even better! Also comes with a CD with the bonus Tracks inside. The dynamics are amplified for a renewed listening experience - really digging China White cranked to the max. Live DVD is great as well with them at their peak in Remaster is good. I love it! I wish there 10 stars. Let's just say 10 out of 5.

Great album great quality. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Blackout is another full on heavy rock classic whilst retaining that commercial sheen that had come to the fore on the two previous discs. No need for a track by track commentary,suffice to say they are all superb,if your head doesnt automatically default to headbang mode with each track then your neck muscles have gone..

Disc 1 is the original album with superb remastered sound although i suspect it might be the american version of 'China White' rather than the original version found on european pressings of the original album, dont have the vinyl anymore so unable to compare. Disc 2, fantastic dvd live from German tv from ,a totally over the top 'Gonzo' performance,a really excellent bonus plus decent interview re the 'Making of Blackout. These are offset by 2 shockingly crap videos,dated or what?.

As with the other's in this reissue series,digipak sleeve plus decent booklet.. A well worth purchasing release. You get the 9 original tracks plus 4 extras on the cd. On the dvd you get a live gig recorded in in dortmund 10tracks plus 2videos and a doc, so worth getting for the dvd alone. Also the cds sound gr8 more louder than before as hardrock should be.

I first heard this album when I was about 16, some 33 years ago. A friend of mine had it on cassette and I played it to death, wore out the tape! From start to finish it's just superb full of utter classics that still sound as good as they did a third of a century ago. Ok, so I might be tempted to choose Lovedrive over Blackout if I had to pick one Scorps album but I would seriously struggle to choose.

This one is just sublime from the start with the stabbing guitars of 'Blackout ' and then to end on the majestic 'When the Smoke is Going Down', what an ending! However, I've docked a star for record company lunacy Why not include some info re the little known rejected Hipgnosis 'Blackout' cover? Having done Lovedrive and Animal Magnetism, hipgnosis submitted a Blackout design but instead Scorps went with Gottfried Helnwein's self-portrait "screaming bandaged man, blinded by forks".

So BMG, to me you have not done your homework which smacks of laziness. Shame as its a great, in your face scorps album.

If there was an all time classic international band Scorpions in my book are number one, there is no competition is there? With these brand new deluxe editions the production and the sound is stunning talk about "sonic boom" brilliant.

Report abuse. The most precious part is the concert in the DVD. Pages with related products. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available.

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order.

If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full. All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.

Facebook Pinterest Twitter. Add to Wishlist. Ship date refers to the date in which the product leaves our warehouse. Mista Logos. Paddy Flynn. Pena The Unholy. Derrick Marcus. Mike Johnson. Davis C. Austin P. Ryan Davis. Paul Thomson. Brandon Martin.

official blackout x sic records collaboration - professionally dubbed in real time - full color j card - imprinted on clear tint cassette tapes we sell wholesale to stores **** for any questions/concerns get in touch with us with the contact form on the right side of our site, thanks.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. The “Blackout” series is a post apocalyptic dystopian series from Bobby Akart (author of the “Pandemic” series and “The Boston Brahmin” series), a six time best seller. The series began in the year with the release of “36 Hours”.
  2. Shop Britney Spears - Blackout Limited Cassette Tape at Urban Outfitters today. Discover more selections just like this online or in-store. Shop your favorite brands and sign up for UO Rewards to receive 10% off your next purchase!
  3. First off this remastered CD sounds really good. Everything is clear sounding and has great highs and lows. The DVD is fun seeing the concert in ‘83 and having a song (Coming Home) from the forthcoming Love At First Sting being played as well as the 2 music videos and the documentary with the band about the Blackout album/5().
  4. In the early eighties there were no finer exponents of melodic metal than the Scorps. World Wide Live is amongst the best live albums there is, many of the songs being on this. Blackout, Dynamite, China White and When the Smoke is Going Down are all superb. Hard rock music this good is timeless/5().
  5. Explore releases from Blackout at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Blackout at the Discogs Marketplace.
  6. [bandcamp width=% height= album= size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol= tracklist=false artwork=small] BLACKOUT VINYL INFO The official stree.
  7. referencing Blackout, LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bla, Pressing sounds amazing, However the artwork and insert look lazily done, low quality photos used and looks unprofessional, the vinyl itself is stunning although the red colour in the middle clashes with the grey marble effect.
  8. Job Lot Britney Spears X7 Cd Albums Inc. Circus, Blackout, In The Zone. $ Rare Britney Spears Blackout Clear Vinyl. $ Britney Spears - Blackout Limited Lp Vinyl Record Exclusive Splatter Smoke. $ Hc09 Britney Spears Blackout Japan Edition Bonus Track X 4 Cd New. $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *