Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Modern Mechanix. Issue: Aug, Posted in: Just Weird , Radio. Casandro says: November 7, am. You ever notice that these things are always going on in Germany? Jim Dunn says: November 8, am. It is a faked photo. All the radio elements are obviously hand-drawn. The song was remixed in a 70's disco style. In summer corona was invited to present "Festivalbar" the major italian TV show in summer. We could have thought that it was the end of the project, but in Corona was back with "The power of love" and which did not become a very big hit.

The next step was the album "Walking on music" and the single with the same name. The last single was released in March and is called "Magic touch". In , we hear from Corona again. John O'Flynn, among others took part to the realization of the single. The third album was released in June Entitled "Me and you", it contains absolutely no eurodance. The album was only released in Brazil and had very little success over there.

The new name will be Corona X. A rare track was released by DWA under the name of Corona. End of , after the Winter Music Conference in Miami and the encounter between one of the American managers of Olga with the team of producers Paolo Dughero and Francesco Conte Shake Records , it was decided that it was time for her to be back on the charts with a pop-rock piece "Back in time".

He was born in Marina Di Carrara on 23 July Her previous job was not at all artistic, seeing that she worked for a bank in Rio, the "Caixa Economica Federal". She came to Italy a few years ago, after her close friend, football legend Pele', told her about beautiful Italy In fact, when Olga came to Italy, she thought it would be the perfect opportunity for her to start a musical career.

Then she met Francesco. Shortly after their first meeting, Olga and Francesco started a new project called Corona. Her father comes from Senegal and her mother comes from Sicily. She studied music during one year with Tiziana Ghiglioni, and was able to spend some time at the Berkley University. Her carreer bagan a the age of She is the real voice of Corona for "The rhythm of the night" and JK, but also for Playahitty "The summer is magic", "!

She was also involved in the Italian Jazz Band Funky Company as a singer, writer and producer between and Under the name of Jenny B, she released many singles as a solo singer and even won the San Remo award in In , she sang on "Illusion", Benny Benassi's hit and some other song of him. Sayonara Vocal version B.

Sayonara Short version Cannibals Baa-bou - baa-bou B1. Cannibals First version B2. Cannibals Instrumental Don't stop the music B. Don't stop the music Instrumental Pain 2. Pain Instrumental 3. Pain 7" edit 4. Pain 7" dub mix CDM. Pain Dangerous mix B. Pain Instrumental Movin' Extended version B. Movin' Instrumental version Movin' dance mix A2. Movin' dance mix radio edit B1.

Movin' Original dance mix B2. Movin' Original instrumental B3. Do you want me Extended version 2. Do you want me Dub version 3. Do you want me Radio mix 2. Do you want me Soul Train mix 3. Do you want me D-d-dub 4. Lot to learn Radio version 2. Lot to learn Club mix 3.

Pain Dangerous mix 4. Lot to learn A taste of american mix 2. Lot to learn Radio edit 3. Lot to learn Instrumental To go crazy Mix version 2. To go crazy Extended version 3. To go crazy Radio mix 2. To go crazy Instrumental version 4. To go crazy Skitz radio edit 2. To go crazy Mayhem radio mix 3. To go crazy Original extended mix 4.

To go crazy City mix 5. To go crazy Rave mix 6. To go crazy 2. Pain 3. Do you want me 4. The Lee Marrow megamix 5. Movin' CDA. I want your love Radio edit 2. I want your love Club mix 3. I want your love Instrumental 4. I want your love Club mix 2. I want your love Sunset mix 3. I want your love Acappella 4. Do you want me '92 Radio edit 2.

Do you want me '92 3. Move your tetas Alternative mix 4. Do you want me Single version 2. Do you want me 92 Version 3.

Biggest dick Deep throat mix B1. Biggest dick Just a groove mix B2. Biggest dick 4th floor mix. Baby, i need your love Summer cool mix 2. Baby, i need your love Power F.

Baby, i need your love 70's fantasy mix 4. Try me out Radio version 2. Try me out Extended mix 3. Try me out Extended mix 2. Try me out Late night bar mix 3. Yum yum Toxic mix B1. Yum yum Dub version B2.

Da da da Extended version B. Da da da Instrumental version Da da da Version vocal B. The rhythm of the night Radio edit 2. The rhythm of the night Club mix 3. The rhythm of the night RBX euro mix 4. Per conoscerci meglio.

Metodi di pagamento Amazon. Prezzo Amazon. Amazon Advertising Trova, attira e coinvolgi i clienti. Amazon Music Streaming di milioni di canzoni.

Audible Download Audiolibri. Amazon Warehouse I nostri prodotti usati e ricondizionati. Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July

Corona Walking On Music (Official Music Video). © ZYX Music / Airplay Records / Istinctive Publishing / W.O.M. Records / Blanco Y Negro Music / Podis.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Walking On Music on Discogs. Label: World Of Music (5) - RTI • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic • Style: Euro /5(5).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Walking On Music on Discogs.5/5(8).
  3. I bought Corona's second album, "Walking On Music", expecting the infectious beats and unadulterated energy of her first record. But with this one, all I heard was an unenthusiastic lead singer backed by an attempt at early '90s dance-mania/5(10).
  4. Apr 22,  · “Walking On Music” is Corona’s second and final album produced by the great Italo house guru Francesco “Checco” Bontempi, also known as Lee Marrow/5(17).
  5. Listen free to Corona – Walking on Music (Walking on Music (Euro House Radio Edit), Walking On Music (Euro Pool Radio Edit) and more). 7 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at inneselcavirdars.vawarcedigirelounutmolesata.co
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Walking on Music - Corona on AllMusic -
  7. out of 5 stars music for walking- move to the music Reviewed in the United States on August 30, It was hard to find something that I could walk to on the treadmill/5(4).
  8. Walking On Music (Euro Pool Mix) Walking On Music (Euro Pool Radio Mix) Walking On Music (Euro Pool Mix 2) Walking On Music (Original 7" Mix) Walking On Music (Euro Pool Radio Mix 2) Walking On Music (Acappella)
  9. Mar 28,  · Rozalla - everybody's free (to feel good)(Club Mix) [] - Duration: SkyPhoenixX1 ~ Channel 3 ☆ Classic Euro Sensation ☆ 16, views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *